Compare every plan and platform
What a gallery your size would pay with Artfolio, Art Galleria, ArtLogic and Arternal, from each vendor's own pages, and exactly what's in each Artfolio plan.
What a gallery your size pays
Each vendor's cheapest published plan that fits the gallery, with its team and a website, billed annually where offered.
From each vendor's own public pages, checked 25 Oct 2026
Small gallery or dealer
1,000 artworks · 2 people · website
- Artfolio, billed annually (per month)
- $49/mo₹3,333/mo€46/mo£41/moA$74/moC$74/moNZ$91/moS$66/moAED 183/moHK$383/moCHF 46/mo¥7,417/moStudio · team included
- Art Galleria
- $135/mo≈ ₹12,930/mo≈ €121/mo≈ £102/mo≈ A$194/mo≈ C$193/mo≈ NZ$241/mo≈ S$173/mo≈ AED 496/mo≈ HK$1,059/mo≈ CHF 112/mo≈ ¥21,411/moPRO · website builder offered, not in their plan list
- ArtLogic
- from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published
- Arternal
- $590/mo≈ ₹56,510/mo≈ €528/mo≈ £446/mo≈ A$846/mo≈ C$841/mo≈ NZ$1,054/mo≈ S$755/mo≈ AED 2,167/mo≈ HK$4,630/mo≈ CHF 491/mo≈ ¥93,574/moPrincipal · priced per user × 2 · plus the website add-on
Growing gallery
5,000 artworks · 4 people · website
- Artfolio, billed annually (per month)
- $108/mo₹7,499/mo€99/mo£83/moA$166/moC$166/moNZ$199/moS$141/moAED 391/moHK$833/moCHF 96/mo¥16,000/moProfessional · team included
- Art Galleria
- $270/mo≈ ₹25,861/mo≈ €241/mo≈ £204/mo≈ A$387/mo≈ C$385/mo≈ NZ$482/mo≈ S$346/mo≈ AED 992/mo≈ HK$2,119/mo≈ CHF 225/mo≈ ¥42,822/moUnlimited · website builder offered, not in their plan list
- ArtLogic
- from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published
- Arternal
- $1,500/mo≈ ₹1,43,670/mo≈ €1,342/mo≈ £1,133/mo≈ A$2,151/mo≈ C$2,139/mo≈ NZ$2,679/mo≈ S$1,920/mo≈ AED 5,509/mo≈ HK$11,771/mo≈ CHF 1,249/mo≈ ¥237,900/moExpert · priced per user × 4 · plus the website add-on
Established gallery
15,000 artworks · 10 people · website
- Artfolio, billed annually (per month)
- $166/mo₹11,666/mo€149/mo£133/moA$249/moC$249/moNZ$308/moS$224/moAED 608/moHK$1,291/moCHF 149/mo¥24,833/moGallery · team included
- Art Galleria
- from $899/mofrom ≈ ₹86,106/mofrom ≈ €804/mofrom ≈ £679/mofrom ≈ A$1,289/mofrom ≈ C$1,282/mofrom ≈ NZ$1,606/mofrom ≈ S$1,151/mofrom ≈ AED 3,302/mofrom ≈ HK$7,055/mofrom ≈ CHF 749/mofrom ≈ ¥142,581/moEnterprise · website builder offered, not in their plan list
- ArtLogic
- from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published
- Arternal
- $3,450/mo≈ ₹3,30,441/mo≈ €3,086/mo≈ £2,607/mo≈ A$4,947/mo≈ C$4,920/mo≈ NZ$6,161/mo≈ S$4,417/mo≈ AED 12,670/mo≈ HK$27,074/mo≈ CHF 2,873/mo≈ ¥547,170/moExpert · priced per user × 10 · plus the website add-on
| Your gallery | Artfolio, billed annually (per month) | Art Galleria | ArtLogic | Arternal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Small gallery or dealer1,000 artworks · 2 people · website | $49/mo₹3,333/mo€46/mo£41/moA$74/moC$74/moNZ$91/moS$66/moAED 183/moHK$383/moCHF 46/mo¥7,417/moStudio · team included | $135/mo≈ ₹12,930/mo≈ €121/mo≈ £102/mo≈ A$194/mo≈ C$193/mo≈ NZ$241/mo≈ S$173/mo≈ AED 496/mo≈ HK$1,059/mo≈ CHF 112/mo≈ ¥21,411/moPRO · website builder offered, not in their plan list | from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published | $590/mo≈ ₹56,510/mo≈ €528/mo≈ £446/mo≈ A$846/mo≈ C$841/mo≈ NZ$1,054/mo≈ S$755/mo≈ AED 2,167/mo≈ HK$4,630/mo≈ CHF 491/mo≈ ¥93,574/moPrincipal · priced per user × 2 · plus the website add-on |
| Growing gallery5,000 artworks · 4 people · website | $108/mo₹7,499/mo€99/mo£83/moA$166/moC$166/moNZ$199/moS$141/moAED 391/moHK$833/moCHF 96/mo¥16,000/moProfessional · team included | $270/mo≈ ₹25,861/mo≈ €241/mo≈ £204/mo≈ A$387/mo≈ C$385/mo≈ NZ$482/mo≈ S$346/mo≈ AED 992/mo≈ HK$2,119/mo≈ CHF 225/mo≈ ¥42,822/moUnlimited · website builder offered, not in their plan list | from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published | $1,500/mo≈ ₹1,43,670/mo≈ €1,342/mo≈ £1,133/mo≈ A$2,151/mo≈ C$2,139/mo≈ NZ$2,679/mo≈ S$1,920/mo≈ AED 5,509/mo≈ HK$11,771/mo≈ CHF 1,249/mo≈ ¥237,900/moExpert · priced per user × 4 · plus the website add-on |
| Established gallery15,000 artworks · 10 people · website | $166/mo₹11,666/mo€149/mo£133/moA$249/moC$249/moNZ$308/moS$224/moAED 608/moHK$1,291/moCHF 149/mo¥24,833/moGallery · team included | from $899/mofrom ≈ ₹86,106/mofrom ≈ €804/mofrom ≈ £679/mofrom ≈ A$1,289/mofrom ≈ C$1,282/mofrom ≈ NZ$1,606/mofrom ≈ S$1,151/mofrom ≈ AED 3,302/mofrom ≈ HK$7,055/mofrom ≈ CHF 749/mofrom ≈ ¥142,581/moEnterprise · website builder offered, not in their plan list | from ≈ $206/mofrom ≈ ₹19,776/mofrom ≈ €185/mofrom £156/mofrom ≈ A$296/mofrom ≈ C$294/mofrom ≈ NZ$369/mofrom ≈ S$264/mofrom ≈ AED 758/mofrom ≈ HK$1,620/mofrom ≈ CHF 172/mofrom ≈ ¥32,746/moGallery Essential · £156 · user limit not published | $3,450/mo≈ ₹3,30,441/mo≈ €3,086/mo≈ £2,607/mo≈ A$4,947/mo≈ C$4,920/mo≈ NZ$6,161/mo≈ S$4,417/mo≈ AED 12,670/mo≈ HK$27,074/mo≈ CHF 2,873/mo≈ ¥547,170/moExpert · priced per user × 10 · plus the website add-on |
Monthly cost of each vendor's cheapest published plan that fits, billed annually where offered (Artfolio included). Per-user plans are multiplied by the team; paid website add-ons are added. Prices in another currency are converted at ECB reference rates of 12 Oct 2026 and marked ≈. Sources, checked 25 Oct 2026: Art Galleria pricing, Art Galleria FAQ, ArtLogic pricing, ArtLogic free trial, ArtLogic full comparison, Arternal pricing, Arternal get started.
Side by side
From each vendor's own public pages, checked 25 Oct 2026
Free trial
- Artfolio
- 30 days, no card
- Art Galleria
- 14 days
- ArtLogic
- Free trial offered (length and card terms not stated)
- Arternal
- Not on their pricing page (a demo is offered)
Team seats
- Artfolio
- Included in the plan (2 to unlimited)
- Art Galleria
- Included in the plan (1 to 15)
- ArtLogic
- Not published for the bundles
- Arternal
- Priced per user
Public website
- Artfolio
- Included, with an online shop (your own domain from Professional)
- Art Galleria
- Website builder offered; not in their plan list
- ArtLogic
- Included (200 or 500 website works; unlimited on Expert)
- Arternal
- Add-on, $200/mo
AI built in
- Artfolio
- Every plan, with a monthly cost cap
- Art Galleria
- Not on their pricing page
- ArtLogic
- Not on their pricing page
- Arternal
- AI for drafts, artwork entry and follow-ups; plans not stated
Prices in your currency
- Artfolio
- 12 currencies, billed in yours
- Art Galleria
- Shown in USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD or NZD
- ArtLogic
- Shown in GBP, USD or EUR
- Arternal
- Shown in $
Indian GST (CGST / SGST / IGST)
- Artfolio
- Built in
- Art Galleria
- Not on their pricing page
- ArtLogic
- Not on their pricing page
- Arternal
- Not on their pricing page
Onboarding & data import
- Artfolio
- CSV import with help; white-glove migration on Enterprise
- Art Galleria
- 1:1 onboarding, setup and data import on every plan
- ArtLogic
- Not on their pricing page
- Arternal
- Onboarding and team training; migration support from Principal, concierge migration on Expert
Mobile access
- Artfolio
- Browser-based web product; phone and tablet rendering under validation
- Art Galleria
- iOS, Android and Apple TV apps, with offline access, on every plan
- ArtLogic
- Companion mobile app with offline storage, in every bundle (platforms not stated)
- Arternal
- iOS app for iPhone and iPad, from Principal
API access
- Artfolio
- Not yet (on the roadmap)
- Art Galleria
- Enterprise only
- ArtLogic
- Not on their pricing page
- Arternal
- Expert only
Security
- Artfolio
- Two-factor sign-in and an activity log on every plan
- Art Galleria
- Record change history and roles on every plan; SSO on Enterprise
- ArtLogic
- Two-factor authentication, in the Gallery Management module every bundle includes
- Arternal
- Two-factor authentication on every plan; admin dashboard with user permissions on Expert
| Feature | Artfolio | Art Galleria | ArtLogic | Arternal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free trial | 30 days, no card | 14 days | Free trial offered (length and card terms not stated) | Not on their pricing page (a demo is offered) |
| Team seats | Included in the plan (2 to unlimited) | Included in the plan (1 to 15) | Not published for the bundles | Priced per user |
| Public website | Included, with an online shop (your own domain from Professional) | Website builder offered; not in their plan list | Included (200 or 500 website works; unlimited on Expert) | Add-on, $200/mo |
| AI built in | Every plan, with a monthly cost cap | Not on their pricing page | Not on their pricing page | AI for drafts, artwork entry and follow-ups; plans not stated |
| Prices in your currency | 12 currencies, billed in yours | Shown in USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, AUD or NZD | Shown in GBP, USD or EUR | Shown in $ |
| Indian GST (CGST / SGST / IGST) | Built in | Not on their pricing page | Not on their pricing page | Not on their pricing page |
| Onboarding & data import | CSV import with help; white-glove migration on Enterprise | 1:1 onboarding, setup and data import on every plan | Not on their pricing page | Onboarding and team training; migration support from Principal, concierge migration on Expert |
| Mobile access | Browser-based web product; phone and tablet rendering under validation | iOS, Android and Apple TV apps, with offline access, on every plan | Companion mobile app with offline storage, in every bundle (platforms not stated) | iOS app for iPhone and iPad, from Principal |
| API access | Not yet (on the roadmap) | Enterprise only | Not on their pricing page | Expert only |
| Security | Two-factor sign-in and an activity log on every plan | Record change history and roles on every plan; SSO on Enterprise | Two-factor authentication, in the Gallery Management module every bundle includes | Two-factor authentication on every plan; admin dashboard with user permissions on Expert |
Competitor cells say only what each vendor's own pages say. “Not on their pricing page” means only that the page doesn't mention it, not that they don't offer it.
Their plans, as published
From each vendor's own public pages, checked 25 Oct 2026
Art Galleria · Starter
$65/mo
per month, billed annually
- Artworks
- 500
- Users
- 1
- Website
- Website builder offered, not in their plan list
Art Galleria · PRO
$135/mo
per month, billed annually
- Artworks
- 5,000
- Users
- 3
- Website
- Website builder offered, not in their plan list
Art Galleria · Unlimited
$270/mo
per month, billed annually
- Artworks
- Unlimited
- Users
- 5
- Website
- Website builder offered, not in their plan list
Art Galleria · Enterprise
From $899/mo
per month, billed annually
- Artworks
- Unlimited
- Users
- 15
- Website
- Website builder offered, not in their plan list
ArtLogic · Gallery Essential
From £156/mo
per month, billed yearly
- Artworks
- 25,000
- Users
- Not published
- Website
- Included
ArtLogic · Gallery Professional
From £311/mo
per month, billed yearly
- Artworks
- 25,000
- Users
- Not published
- Website
- Included
ArtLogic · Gallery Expert
On request
per month, billed yearly
- Artworks
- Unlimited
- Users
- Not published
- Website
- Included
Arternal · Essential
$95 per user/mo
per user per month, 12-month contract
- Artworks
- 500
- Users
- Unlimited
- Website
- $200/mo add-on
Arternal · Principal
$195 per user/mo
per user per month, 12-month contract
- Artworks
- 1,500
- Users
- Unlimited
- Website
- $200/mo add-on
Arternal · Expert
$325 per user/mo
per user per month, 12-month contract
- Artworks
- Unlimited
- Users
- Unlimited
- Website
- $200/mo add-on
| Vendor · plan | Published price | Artworks | Users | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Art Galleria · Starter | $65/moper month, billed annually | 500 | 1 | Website builder offered, not in their plan list |
| Art Galleria · PRO | $135/moper month, billed annually | 5,000 | 3 | Website builder offered, not in their plan list |
| Art Galleria · Unlimited | $270/moper month, billed annually | Unlimited | 5 | Website builder offered, not in their plan list |
| Art Galleria · Enterprise | From $899/moper month, billed annually | Unlimited | 15 | Website builder offered, not in their plan list |
| ArtLogic · Gallery Essential | From £156/moper month, billed yearly | 25,000 | Not published | Included |
| ArtLogic · Gallery Professional | From £311/moper month, billed yearly | 25,000 | Not published | Included |
| ArtLogic · Gallery Expert | On requestper month, billed yearly | Unlimited | Not published | Included |
| Arternal · Essential | $95 per user/moper user per month, 12-month contract | 500 | Unlimited | $200/mo add-on |
| Arternal · Principal | $195 per user/moper user per month, 12-month contract | 1,500 | Unlimited | $200/mo add-on |
| Arternal · Expert | $325 per user/moper user per month, 12-month contract | Unlimited | Unlimited | $200/mo add-on |
ArtLogic also sells its modules on their own, priced per user and billed yearly: Gallery Management Professional from £90 per user/month (up to 25,000 artworks and 15 users, with Artsy integration and two-factor authentication), and Gallery Management Expert on request (unlimited artworks and users, with multiple gallery locations). Its artist plans start at £42 and £70 per user/month, and its collector plan at £70 per user/month. Their FAQ: "Pricing structures vary by plan and may consider users, works or features."
What's in each plan
Limits
Artworks
Studio: 1,500Professional: 5,000Gallery: UnlimitedEnterprise: UnlimitedTeam members
Studio: 2Professional: 5Gallery: 15Enterprise: UnlimitedViewing rooms
Studio: 5Professional: 10Gallery: UnlimitedEnterprise: UnlimitedStorage
Studio: 5 GBProfessional: 15 GBGallery: 50 GBEnterprise: Unlimited
Running the gallery
Inventory & cataloguing with QR labels
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedContacts & CRM
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedOffers, proformas & tax invoices (GST / VAT)
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedPayments, commissions & artist payouts
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedYour gallery website, with an online shop
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedReports, CSV import & export
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedTeam roles & permissions
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedExhibitions, events & loans
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedConsignments & the consignment register
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedCustom fields
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedYour own website domain
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedEmail campaigns & sequences
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedArtist portal & intake form
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedMarketplace listings
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAccounting export (Tally, QuickBooks, Xero)
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedPro website themes & multiple letterheads
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: Included
Artfolio AI
AI co-pilot: artwork analysis, descriptions, label reading, email drafts, report summaries
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedArtfolio assistant: ask about your works, contacts and sales
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAI Inbox with daily suggestions
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAI price estimates & collector matching
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAI translation (EN · HI · ES · FR · JA)
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAI-built viewing rooms & AI-curated exhibitions
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedAI WhatsApp drafts
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedVisual search & similar artworks
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedMonthly AI cost cap
Studio: $5Professional: $20Gallery: $50Enterprise: $200
Support
Email support
Studio: IncludedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedPriority support
Studio: Not includedProfessional: IncludedGallery: IncludedEnterprise: IncludedDedicated support
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: Not includedEnterprise: IncludedWhite-glove migration from ArtLogic, Art Galleria or spreadsheets
Studio: Not includedProfessional: Not includedGallery: Not includedEnterprise: Included
